Image of "Maybe Next Year" CD

"Maybe Next Year" CD


Our debut full length album!

All orders come with a free sticker(s).


1. Far, Far Better Rest
2. We Can Say It Was Worth It
3. Hold Your Finish
4. Home Court Advantage
5. Paper Weights & Anchors
6. I'll Hold My Breath
7. The Year Of December
8. Play It Again, Sam
9. Better That They Don't Know
10. Story Of The Day, Hit Of The Year
11. The Valedictory

Released 12/20/11

Produced & recorded by: Mick Maslowski